Order by Cyber Monday Nov. 29 for expected delivery by Dec. 24.*
*Due to uncertainty with shipping partners, arrival dates cannot be guaranteed. Play it safe: order early!

Intégration - Chevrolet

1). Le système de tiroirs DECKED est PAS COMPATIBLE avec la boîte à outils DECKED pour tout camion court de 5'6" ou standard de 6'6".

2). Avez-vous un lit de 8 pieds et/ou une intégration du système de tiroirs DECKED de 8 pieds dans votre camion ? La nouvelle boîte à outils DECKED est compatible avec certains systèmes de tiroirs de 8 pieds. Cette combinaison offre une solution à l'espace restant de 19 à 20" dans la cabine qui existe avec les intégrations du système de tiroirs de 8'. 

La boîte à outils est compatible avec les SKU du système de tiroirs DECKED 8 pieds suivants pour les camions Chevrolet 8 pieds :

  • DG9 - Lit Silverado 8' 1500 (2019-actuel) - Nouvelle largeur de lit "large" acheté le/ou après 2/8/2021 SEULEMENT.  
  • DG10 - Silverado 8' bed 2500 & 3500 (2020-current) - Nouvelle largeur de lit "large" achetée le/ou après 1/19/2021 SEULEMENT.  

REMARQUE: Si vous avez acheté un DG10 Système de tiroirs avant 1/19/21 ou un DG9 Système de tiroirs avant le 08/02/2021, il est compatible avec certaines personnalisations des boîtes de munitions côté cabine. Veuillez nous contacter pour obtenir des instructions et pour plus d'informations avant d'acheter orders@DECKED.com | 208-806-0251.

REMARQUE: La boîte à outils PAS COMPATIBLE avec le DG5 Système de tiroirs [Tout Silverado 8 pieds 2007-2018 - ou - Édition limitée "old body style" 2019]. L'espace côté cabine du système de tiroir est trop petit pour s'adapter à la boîte à outils.

Drawer System and Tool Box Integration - Chevy

1). The DECKED Drawer System is NOT COMPATIBLE with the DECKED Tool Box for any short 5'6" or standard 6'6" bed length trucks.

2). Do you have an 8 foot bed and/or an 8 foot DECKED Drawer System integration in your truck? The New DECKED Tool Box is compatible with select 8 foot Drawer Systems. This combination provides a solution to the 19-20" of remaining space cabside that exists with 8' Drawer System integrations. 

The Tool Box is compatible with the following DECKED Drawer System 8 foot SKU's for Chevrolet 8 foot trucks purchased on/or after 1/19/2021 ONLY:

  • DG10 - Silverado 8' bed 2500 & 3500 (2020-current) - New "wide" bed width

NOTE: If you purchased a DG9/DG10 Drawer System before 1/19/21, it is compatible with some customization of the cabside ammo cans. Please contact us for directions and for more information before you purchase  orders@DECKED.com | 208-806-0251.

NOTE: The DG9 (Silverado 8' bed 1500, 2019-current - New "wide" bed width) is not yet compatible with the Tool Box, but it will be compatible with the Tool Box soon. Stay tuned or contact us for more information orders@DECKED.com | 208-806-0251.

NOTE: The Tool Box NOT COMPATIBLE with the DG5 Drawer System [Any Silverado 8 Foot 2007-2018 - or - Limited edition "old body style" 2019]. The cabside gap from the Drawer System is too small to fit the Tool Box.