No Sales or Discounts. One Fair Price Always

KIT DE CUISSON POUR FEU DE CAMP DECKED X PATHFINDER

Prix normal
$475.00 USD
Prix normal
USD
Prix réduit
$475.00
Prix unitaire
par 
Disponibilité
Épuisé

SKU: AD23PathfinderCookingKit

Introducing the all-in-one truck camping cooking kit from DECKED and Pathfinder Survival. This kit contains a wide variety of cooking vessels and utensils. Designed to serve up to 4 people. All components are securely stored in a DECKED D-Bag with a precision-cut foam insert.

FREE SHIPPING

KIT DE CUISINE DE CAMP

DECKED x École Pathfinder de Dave Canterbury

Instructeur de survie, guide de chasse et auteur à succès, Dave Canterbury a plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans le bushcraft, l'autonomie en plein air et la formation aux compétences primitives. Pour ce kit, Dave a sélectionné des ustensiles de cuisine et des ustensiles de la plus haute qualité pour offrir une polyvalence maximale.

L'ensemble du kit s'emboîte en toute sécurité dans un D-Bag DECKED avec des fentes de stockage en mousse découpées avec précision pour chaque article. Le kit de cuisine Pathfinder comprend tous les ustensiles de cuisine nécessaires pour préparer, cuisiner et servir un repas pour jusqu'à 4 campeurs affamés.

DECKED et Pathfinder Survival se sont associés pour répondre à l'appel d'un kit de cuisson tout-en-un pour feu de camp pour camion. Ce kit de haute qualité est incroyablement bien pensé, fonctionnel et flexible dans son utilisation. Fabriqué à partir d'acier inoxydable 304 de 0,5 mm de haute qualité avec une multitude de fonctions et de fonctionnalités intégrées, chaque kit de cuisson DECKED x Pathfinder est soigneusement emballé dans un sac D-Bag DECKED. Chaque composant s'emboîte en toute sécurité dans des découpes en mousse à l'intérieur du D-Bag. Le résultat est un kit facile à transporter, que vous vous contentiez d'entrer et de sortir du garage ou que vous emballiez du matériel dans votre camping.

Inclus dans le kit de cuisine DECKED x Pathfinder :
  • 1 x 120oz Bush Pot avec couvercle 6" de hauteur, 7,5" de diamètre
  • 1 pot de brousse de 64 oz avec couvercle de 5,5 po de hauteur, 5 3/8 po de diamètre
  • 1 x poêle pliante et couvercle de 8 po de diamètre
  • 1 x poêle Bush Pot de 7,6 cm de haut, 14 cm de diamètre.
  • 1 x gril 4,8" x 4,8"
  • Tous les ustensiles de cuisine sont à paroi simple pour une utilisation sur des cuisinières ou sur un feu de camp
  • 4 x bols de 2,5" de profondeur
  • 4 x assiettes de 6,75" de diamètre
  • 4 gobelets de camping de 25 oz avec couvercle
  • 4 x Sporks 8" de long avec une cuillère à une extrémité et une fourchette à l'autre
  • 1 x Camp Tongs 10" de long (les pinces se séparent pour devenir une spatule et une louche)
  • 1 x planche à découper 5,25" de diamètre

Remarque : cet article n'est pas expédié au Canada. 

Campfire Cooking Kit 101 with Dave Canterbury:

DECKED ACCESSORIES OVERVIEW:

MADE IN USA  FREE shipping anywhere in the contiguous U.S. and Canada

DECKED X PATHFINDER CAMPFIRE COOKING KIT

Regular price
$475.00 USD
Regular price
USD
Sale price
$475.00
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out

Introducing the all-in-one truck camping cooking kit from DECKED and Pathfinder Survival. This kit contains a wide variety of cooking vessels and utensils. Designed to serve up to 4 people. All components are securely stored in a DECKED D-Bag with a precision-cut foam insert.

FREE SHIPPING

SKU: AD23PathfinderCookingKit

CAMP COOKING KIT

DECKED x Dave Canterbury's Pathfinder School

Survival instructor, hunting guide, and best selling author, Dave Canterbury has over 25 years of experience in bushcrafting, outdoor self-reliance, and primitive skill training. For this kit, Dave hand selected the highest quality cookware and utensils to provide maximum versatility.

The entire kit nests securely into a DECKED D-Bag with precision-cut foam storage slots for each item. The Pathfinder Cooking Kit includes all the cookware necessary to prep, cook, and serve a meal for up to 4 hungry campers.

WATCH 101 VIDEO

DECKED and Pathfinder Survival have teamed up to answer the call for an all-in-one truck campfire cooking kit. This high-quality kit is incredibly well thought out, functional, and flexible in its use. Made from high-grade 304, .5mm stainless steel with a host of integrated functions and features, each DECKED x Pathfinder Cooking Kit comes packed neatly in a DECKED D-Bag. Each component nests securely in foam cutouts within the D-Bag. The result is an easy-to-transport kit, whether you're just going in and out of the garage or are packing gear into your campsite.

Included in the DECKED x Pathfinder Cooking Kit:
  • 1 x 120oz Bush Pot with Lid 6” tall, 7.5” diameter
  • 1 x 64oz Bush Pot with Lid 5.5” tall, 5 3/8” diameter
  • 1 x Folding Skillet and Lid 8” diameter
  • 1 x Bush Pot Stove 3” tall, 5.5” diameter
  • 1 x Grill 4.8” x 4.8”
  • All cookware is single-walled for use on stoves or over a campfire
  • 4 x Bowls 2.5” deep
  • 4 x Plates 6.75” diameter
  • 4x 25oz Camp Cup with Lid
  • 4 x Sporks 8” long with a spoon on one end and fork on the other
  • 1 x Camp Tongs 10” long (tongs split apart to become a spatula and a ladle)
  • 1 x Cutting Board 5.25” Diameter

Note: This item does not ship to Canada. 

Campfire Cooking Kit 101 with Dave Canterbury:

DECKED ACCESSORIES OVERVIEW: